What makes a person extra-ordinary…?? 

#thedailyprompt #ordinary

What makes a person extra-ordinary…?? 

It’s a very  simple question because every person knows the answer. “a hardworking, determine,  punctual, talented and successful person is an EXTRA ORDINARY person.”

It’s a  very tough for me to stand in this extra ordinary scale because I’m just opposite, I’m lazy and  not punctual. I am not talented according to my parents because I’m average in academics and not so good in sports and other activities. So if I’m not hardworking, punctual and talented, I’m definitely not a determined and successful one. I’m just an ordinary person. 

But I genuinely feel that there is a moment in your life….. Yes, it’s an ordinary moment that has a power to add a word EXTRA  in your personality or your whole life. It’s just an ordinary moment that change your life. And I think, “when that moment will come in your  life you don’t need talent, punctuality, determination or hardwork to hold that, you just need a COURAGE to do something that’s impossible to others. You just need a view to see the word IMPOSSIBLE  to I’M POSSIBLE. 

And the very moment become your life-changing extraordinary moment.  That’s the only moment when no one see how talented or punctual you are.  No one see how determined or successful you are. 

EVERY MOMENT IS ORDINARY BUT ONLY YOU KNOW HOW TO MAKE IT EXTRA ORDINARY. 

They only see your courage to make impossible thing to possible. 

Always remember 

“If  YOU DO ORDINARY WORK, DON’T EXPECT THE RESULT WILL BE EXTRA ORDINARY.  YOU NEED TO DO SOMETHING THAT ORDINARY PEOPLE CAN’T EVEN THINK. “

4 Replies to “What makes a person extra-ordinary…?? ”

Leave a Reply

